Our Affiliates

The Flagship Bank of the Group is Türk Bankasi Ltd, established in Northern Cyprus in 1901 and currently operating in the TRNC with 20 branches.

The other subsidiaries of the Group, as well as the Group Companies are as follows:


Türk Sigorta Limited, a continuation of Saray Sigorta Ltd., established in 1996, providing individual and corporate insurance services.


TurkishBank (UK)

The group, starting its operations in the UK in 1974 with the Harringay Branch, later formed TurkishBank (UK) Ltd. in 1991 with the Harringay, Dalston and Elephant & Castle Branches.

TurkishBank (UK) Ltd. is currently focused in social banking with its Borough Headquarters and its Harringay, Dalston, Edmonton and Palmers Green Branches, also providing commercial banking services.


TurkishBank A.Ş.

The Group began its operations in 1980 with its first branch office in İstanbul, and later established TurkishBank A.Ş. in Turkey, following the granting of its banking license in 1991.

TurkishBank A.Ş. continues to provide services to its corporate, commercial and individual customers with its “Relationship Banking” mission in Turkey.

Turkish Investment Securities

Formerly a securities department under TurkishBank A.Ş., it was institutionalized as Turkish Investment Securities in 1988, in accordance with the Capital Market Board regulations.

Turkish Investment Securities is a member of BIST and a brokerage house authorized by the Capital Market Board.

Does this article helps?
2.7/5 - (4 votes)